Product Finder

Model/Keyword:

How to find R & R tractors

We are located in Te Puke, 30 minutes outside of Tauranga.

R & R Tractors NZ
558 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke 3153

Ph: 07 573 9107
Info@rr-tractors.co.nz

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm
Saturday 8am to 12 noon

 

Sales reps:

Eastern Bay of Plenty
and East Cape

Bob Ogle

M: 021 902610
P: 07 3072668 After Hours
E: email Bob

Te Puke & Central

Bay of Plenty

Peter McQuiston

M: 021 495354
P: 07 5739107

E: email Peter

Western Bay of Plenty

Terry Davies

P: 07 7539107

M: 021 495 075

E: email Terry

 

Rotorua & Districts

Jared Whata

P: 07 5739107

M: 027 2984072

E: j.whata@rr-tractors.co.nz

 

 

Robin Murray

M: 021 969115
P: 07 5739107
E: r.murray@rrt.co.nz

   

Administration Manager
Tina Stewart

P: 07 5739107

E: t.stewart@rr-tractors.co.nz

 after sales assistance

 

 After Sales

Robert Hodgson

M: 021 969431
P: 07 5739107
E: email Robert

Admin Asistant

Linda Warin

P; 07 5739107

E; office@rr-tractors.co.nz

 

 

Parts Manager
Gina Martelletti

P: 07 5739107
E: g.martelletti@rr-tractors.co.nz

 

 Service Manager          

 Kerry Wellwood

P: 075739107

M: 021 495353

E:service@rr-tractors.co.nz


 

 Parts Asistant

Ange (Angela) MacKay

P; 07 5739107

E; parts@rr-tractors.co.nz

 

 

Service Admin

Carina Hoskins

P; 07 5739107

E; serviceadmin@rr-tractors.co.nz